Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Sufjan Stevens - Seven Swans (2004)

01. All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands
02. The Dress Looks Nice On You
03. In The Devils Territory
04. To Be Alone With You
05 Abraham
06 Sister
07. Size Too Small
08. We Won't Need Legs To Stand
09. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
10. He Woke Me Up Again
11. Seven Swans
12. The Transfiguration
13. I Went Dancing With My Sister
14. Waste Of What Your Kids Won't Have



Yoshi said...

mmmmm... sto je gotivna stvar... prija mi usima. Odoh da cujem jos koju

Related Posts with Thumbnails