Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Integrity - Always Is Always Forever (2005)

Directed by:
Dwid Hellion

Integrity "Always Is Always Forever" DVD features live concert footage from all over the world as well as music videos compiled from live performances ranging through the years of 1988 to 2003. The footage was edited by Dwid Hellion (Vocals for Integrity) and clocks in at 1 hour and 40 minutes.

01. Those Who Fear Tomorrow
02. Judgement Day
03. Dawn Of A New Apocalzpse
04. Eighteen
05. In Contrast Of Sin
06. Incarnate 365
07. Tempest
08. Lundgren Crucifixion
09. Taste My Sin
10. To Die For

Always is always forever
As long as one is one
Inside yourself for your father
All is none all is none all is one

It's time we put our love behind you
The illusion has been just a dream
The valley of death and I'll find you
Now is when on a sunshine beam
So bring all the young perfection
For there us shall surely be
No clothing, tear, or hunger
You can see, you can see, you can see

by Charles Manson

Download :


Anonymous said...

thank you!

Related Posts with Thumbnails