Thursday, October 29, 2015

Charles Manson ‎- LIE: The Love And Terror Cult (1970)

01. Look At Your Game Girl
02. Ego
03. Mechanical Man
04. People Say I'm No Good
05. Home Is Where You're Happy
06. Arkansas
07. I'll Never Say Never To Always
08. Garbage Dump
09. Don't Do Anything Illegal
10. Sick City
11. Cease To Exist
12. Big Iron Door
13. I Once Knew A Man
14. Eyes Of A Dreamer


Larry said...

look at you game girl je jedna od najlepsih ljubavni stvari ikad

Fher Nanditoo said...

Thank you man

Related Posts with Thumbnails