Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Charles Manson – Live At San Quentin (1993)

01. Boxcar Willie And Big Bad Joe
02. Television Mind
03. Marylin Monroe Was My Childhood Shame
04. Instrumental
05. And As I Told You On This Chord Once Before
06. So As The Hour Goes On That I Will Spend With You
07. I Got A Tough Bastard Child Want To Become Into A Samurai
08. So Today Has Been A Good Day
09. My Name Is Sam McGee
10. Take Me To The Summer Road
11. My Feelings Begin To Grow
12. And I'd Like To Say Hello To Some Of My Friends
13. So The Mood Was Broken


Unknown said...

please can you repost this album?

Related Posts with Thumbnails